List of Holidays

Sl. No Date Week Important Day and Celebration
1 29/03/2018 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
2 30-03-2018 Friday Good Friday
3 14-04-2018 Saturday Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
4 18-04-2018 Wednesday Basava Jayanthi
5 01/05/2018 Tuesday Labour Day
6 16-06-2018 Saturday Ramazan
7 15/08/2018 Wednesday Independence Day
8 22-08-2018 Wednesday Bakari-eid
9 13-09-2018 Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi
10 21-09-2018 Friday Muharram
11 02/10/2018 Tuesday Gandhi Jayanti
12 08-10-2018 Monday Mahalaya Amavasya
13 18-10-2018 Thursday Maha Navami / Dussehra
14 19/10/2018 Friday Vijaya Dashmi /Dussehra
15 24/10/2018 Wednesday Maharishi Valmikiji Jayanti
16 01-11-2018 Thursday Karnataka Rajyothsava
17 06-11-2018 Tuesday Naraka Chaturdashi
18 08-11-2018 Thursday Deepavali
19 21-11-2018 Wednesday Id-E-Milad
20 26-11-2018 Monday Kanakdas Jayanti
21 25-12-2018 Tuesday Christmas Celebration
22 14/01/2019 Monday Makar Sankranti
23 26-01-2019 Saturday Republic Day
24 04-03-2019 Monday Mahashivratri
25 20-03-2019 Wednesday Holi
26 06-04-2019 Saturday Ugadi
27 14-04-2019 Sunday Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
28 17-04-2019 Tuesday Mahaveer Jayanti
29 19-04-20 Friday Good Friday